Articles in this section

Delete an Estimate

To delete an estimate, go to the main menu located on the left side of the app, and select Sales > Sales.

anpic.png

Once you are in the Sales page, press on the Trash button next to the estimate you want to delete. This will archive and delete the selected estimate. 

deletecan.png

If the Trash icon does not appear, it means a modification is required in the options of the Deleted/Archived stage. Therefore, to access these options, go to the main menu on the left side of the app and click on Sales > Configurations > Point of Sale Steps > Archived/Deleted.

posale.png

In the related window, select the Options tab and click on Sale considered inactive.

sconinact.png
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.